O.F.M(our family day)

And then it is Sunday!

Yesterday was a working day, so my weekend was short if you calculated in time, but very bussy in activities. After working till 12:30 pm we still had a couple of things to do. The moment i hit home i immediately change clothes, because we had to visit some high school’s for my oldest son. At 13:00 someone had to pick something we sold online(glad he was on time).
After 30 min we left home and we be on our way to shool.

The moment we arrived was perfect because i didn’t have to drive around looking for a parking spot.

It was an old building, but we came to see what kind of teachers, lessons and the atmosphere was like. After walking around thru the building we get informed by some of the teachers. What i notice is that most of them where very old and grey, but my second thought was; more experience to pass over to my son.

so are visit came to an end.
my impression was good, but my son have to graduate on this shool, so is better if he tell us what his impression was and and and…. he answered “i like it”
One thing went thru my mind that time ” we just had a look around in the computer room with all the BIG Screen mac computer” was this the part that make  him say “i like it”?  I know he loves computers! haha.
a couple more shool to visit so…

Wanna know what i did Sunday?

helping my kids make…

If you feel like making a change, Make that change.

Regards

Leave a comment